Service Provider Contact Information

Participating Service Provider

Service Areas

411 Energy, Inc

Gary Jones II

5828 Ashleyanne Cr. Suite 100

Wichita Falls, TX 76310

940-228-0124

gary@411NRG.com

http://www.411energy.us/

 

 

 

 

þ 4

 

 

Amazing Solar Solutions

Robert J. Oliver

2154 West Northwest Highway

Suite 209

Dallas, TX 75220

214-616-5933

bob@amazingsolarsolutions.com

http://amazingsolarsolutions.com/index.htm

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

Ambassador Energy of North Texas

Mike Williams

8816 Tudor Lane

Dallas, TX 75287

214-478-1990

info@ambassadorenergynorthtexas.com

http://ambassadorenergynorthtexas.com/

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

CAM Solar

Daniel Moyer

7820 Main Street

Frisco, TX 75034

214-705-1688

Daniel@gocamsolar.com

http://www.gocamsolar.com/

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

Daytime Solar

Billy Till

1124 Camellia

Tyler, TX  75701

903-288-0816

billytill@suddenlink.net


þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

þ 6

DFW Solar Solutions

Edson Calixto

14232 Marsh Lane Suite 123

Addison, TX 75001

214-315-6286

edsonc@dfwsolarsolutions.com

www.dfwsolarsolutions.com

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

þ 6

EnergyShop

Mike Bell

3310 Wiley Post Road

Carrollton, TX 75006

972-661-0688

mikebeshop@aol.com

www.energyshopinc.com

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

Freedom Renewable Energy Enterprises

Stan McWhirter

PO Box 1710

Rowlett, TX 75030

972-743-4104

info@freedomree.com

http://www.freedomree.com/

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

G2 Solar Solutions

Jason Sawchak

313 Rodeo Drive

Keller, TX 76248a

817-562-1968

jsawchak@g2solarsolutions.com

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

Greenland Energy Dynamics

Dan Dean

15455 N. Dallas Parkway

Millennium Tower Sixth Floor

Addison, TX 75001

214-770-2500

dan.dean@gedyn.com

http://www.gedyn.com/

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

þ 6

GreenLife Technologies, Incl.

K. Dale Beggs

16533 FM 16 W

Lindale, TX 75771

903-539-3406

dale@greenlifetechinc.com

http://www.greenlifetechinc.com/


þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

Green Leaf Energy Solutions

Tracey Westbrook

1601 Keller Parkway

Keller, TX 76248

817-379-9901

twestbrook@homewiresolutions.com

 

þ 1

Green Monster USA, LLC

Babe Kilgore

4411 S. 40th St. Suite D8

Phoenix, AZ 85040

602-438-7507

babekilgore@gmail.com

http://www.greenmonsterusa.com/

 

þ 1

Green Ox Energy

Brian White

4205 Bretton Bay Lane

Dallas, TX 75287

888-928-8698

bwhite@greenoxenergy.com

http://www.greenoxenergy.com/

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

þ 6

Green Star Solutions, Inc.

Michael Higgins

13043 Trent Street

San Antonio, TX 78232

210-957-2341

michael.higgins@infinergywindandsolar.com


 

þ 2

Hill Country Ecopower

Dave Dixon

201 Cole Street

Austin, TX

512-917-0228

david@hcecopower.com

http://www.hcecopower.com/wp/hce/


þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

 

þ 5

Hobson Air Conditioning, Inc.

Tina Harrison

1412 Greenwood Road

Weatherford, TX 76088

817-596-4808

tina.harrison@acgenius.com

http://www.acgenius.com/

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

þ 6

Humphrey and Associates, Inc.

Pete Skidmore

11235 Shady Trail

Dallas, TX 75229

972-620-1075

steves@teamhumphrey.com

http://www.teamhumphrey.com/

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

Imperial Clean Energy

Jeff Hatch

P.O. Box 870353

Mesquite, TX 75187

972-288-7191

Impelectric@sbcglobal.net


þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

þ 6

Innerline Plumbing

Craig Woolheater

1906 Lone Star Road, Suite A

Mansfield, TX 76063

817-477-5202

craigw@innerlineplumbing.com

www.innerlineplumbing.com

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

JK Solar LLC

Keith Roberts

Farmers Branch, TX

214-497-7698

Keith@mysolarsaver.com

www.mysolarsaver.com

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

Kennedale Mansfield Plumbing (KMP)

Robbie Mayse

5817 E Farm to Market Road 4

Grandview, TX 76050

817-453-8028

kmayse@kmpcorp.com

http://www.kmpcorp.com/

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

Mechanical Systems Co.

Greg Holioway

PO Box 591

Brenham, TX 77834

979-830-1320

gregmsc@sbcglobal.net

http://www.mechanicalsystemscompany.com/

 

 

þ 2

Russell Pajestka Company

Russell Pajestka

5806 S. General Bruce Drive

Temple, TX  76502

254-742-2097

rpcroofing@aol.com

http://www.rpcroofing.com/


þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

þ 6

Solartek Energy of Austin

Jesse Hinojosa

3080 Kyle Crossing

Kyle, TX 78640

512-268-2800

jesse@solartekenergy.com

www.solartekenergy.com

 

þ 1

þ 2

 

 

þ 5

Soltherma Inc.

Kristo Chobanoff

7908 Meadowbrook Dr.

Watauga, TX 76148

817-427-2112

soltherma@att.com

http://www.soltherma-inc.com/

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

Solar Community, LLC

2600 Longhorn Blvd #112

Austin, TX 78758

512-904-9006

brandon@solarcommunity.com

http://www.solarcommunity.com/


þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

þ 6

Solar Sun Lifegreen

Gloria Wang

3023 E I-30

Rockwall, TX 75078

214-908-8259

lifegreenusa@yahoo.com

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

þ 6

Solar Wind and Rain

David Dunnam

9901 Brodie Lane, Suite 106 Box 224

Austin, TX 78748

512-501-6284

info@solarwindandrain.com

http://www.solarwindandrain.com/

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

þ 6

Sunrise Solar

John Mann

2504 West Park Row B-5, #108

Arlington, TX 76013

817-429-4411

john@sunrise-solar.com

www.sunrise-solar.com

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

þ 6

Sunsave Solar

Ray Shellam

PO Box 190

Burleson, TX 76907

817-690-5155

raysunsavesolar@gmail.com

http://www.sunsavesolartx.com/

 

þ 1

SWR Energy Solutions, LLC

Adam Fried

2450 Esters Blvd

Suite 200

DFW Airport, TX 75261

afried@swrenergy.com

http://www.reducemyhomeenergy.com

 

þ 1

 

 

þ 4

þ 5

Techsun Solar

Thomas Issac

18292 San Marcos Highway

Martindale, TX 78655

isaac@solarme.com

http://solarme.com

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

 

þ 5

Texas Air Doctors

Frank Gossett

P.O. Box 825

Colleyville, TX 76034

817-329-0334

f2gos@aol.com

http://www.texasairdoctors.com/

 

 þ 1

Texas Responsible Energy and Efficiency

Phil Parks

12962 SH 31 West

Tyler, TX 75709

903-266-9103

gotreepower@gmail.com

www.gotreepower.com

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

þ 6

Wright-Way Solar Technologies, LLC

Rudy Wright

12863 CR 192

Tyler, TX 75703

903-352-0298

rwright@wright-way.com

www.wright-way.com

 

þ 1

þ 2

þ 3

þ 4

þ 5

þ 6

 


Sign in  |  Recent Site Activity  |  Terms  |  Report Abuse  |  Print page  |  Powered by Google Sites